Commitment.

Engagement Bachhuber HoteleinrichtungAs a family-owned business we have experienced a lot within the course of the 50 years of our history. This has strengthened us and made us competent, knowledgeable and open-minded when interacting with other people and their visions. We love ideas, challenges and discovering new possibilities. In each single project we try to find the perfect balance between calculation, creativity and realization. With our detailed knowledge of the industry and a well-communicating pool of experts we know the hazards and risks of the business. They frequently emerge after several years. Therefore, we check and evaluate every project carefully considering the facts, accurately and clearly. Only sustainability can be convincing – we as the general contractors in charge as well as, of course, our customers who trust in our services. A fair and constructive partnership with our customers as well as with our cooperating companies is an important guiding principle of our entrepreneurial behaviour.

We are convinced that the architectural environment has an impact on people’s work, home and whilst travelling. Accurate planning, a harmonious design and a top-quality realization decide on clientele, pricing and customer acceptance. However, quality and a good design will not only guarantee long-lasting significance. They also reflect the commitment of the people who have developed them. This positive aura differentiates good projects from inferior ones.

Every one of our employees is committed to his task and feels obliged to the respective project – if necessary, even around the clock, which is standard practice for hotel projects. We consider ourselves a reliable partner on a path we have already walked many times before. We know the sticking points as well as the shortcuts. We are alert, act with great experience and focus on the individual requirements and impacts.

Commitment and responsibility are amongst the key values of our company. For this purpose, we gain strength from our successfully realised projects. The positive feedback from our customers confirms our attitude and thus increases our passion for new challenges.

Engagement.

Engagement Bachhuber HoteleinrichtungAls Familienunternehmen haben wir in den 50 Jahren unserer Geschichte viel erlebt. Das hat uns gestärkt. Es machte uns sachkundig, routiniert und offen im Umgang mit Menschen und deren Visionen. Wir lieben Ideen, wir lieben Herausforderungen und wir lieben es neue Möglichkeiten zu entdecken. Bei jedem einzelnen Projekt versuchen wir die perfekte Balance zwischen Kalkulation, Kreation und Realisation zu finden. Mit unserer detaillierten Branchenkenntnis und einem gut kommunizierenden Expertenpool kennen wir die Risiken und die verdeckten Gefahren. Oft erscheinen diese erst nach Jahren. Deshalb prüfen und bewerten wir jedes Vorhaben abwägend, gewissenhaft und transparent. Nur Nachhaltigkeit kann überzeugen – uns als verantwortlichen Generalunternehmer und natürlich unsere Auftraggeber die in unsere Leistung vertrauen. Eine faire und konstruktive Partnerschaft mit Kunden, aber auch mit kooperierenden Unternehmen, ist eine wichtige Maxime unseres unternehmerischen Handelns.

Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass das architektonische Umfeld Menschen beeinflusst. In ihrer Arbeit, in ihrem Zuhause und natürlich auf ihren Reisen. Präzise Planung, ein stimmiges Design und hochwertige Umsetzung entscheiden über Klientel, Preisgestaltung und Akzeptanz. Doch Qualität und guter Stil sind nicht bloß Garant für langlebige Wertigkeit. Sie spiegeln auch das Engagement der Menschen, die sie entwickelt haben. Diese positive Aura unterscheidet gute Projekte von weniger guten.

Jeder einzelne unserer Mitarbeiter arbeitet engagiert an seiner Aufgabe und fühlt sich dem jeweiligen Projekt verpflichtet – wenn es sein muss auch rund um die Uhr, was bei Hotelprojekten durchaus die Regel ist. Wir sehen uns als verlässlicher Partner auf einem Weg, den wir schon oft gegangen sind. Dabei kennen wir die Stolperstellen aber auch die Abkürzungen. Wir handeln routiniert, aber wachsam und konzentrieren uns immer auf die individuellen Gegebenheiten und Einflüsse.

Engagement und Verantwortungsbewusstsein gehören zu den tragenden Werten unseres Unternehmens. Die Kraft dafür gewinnen wir durch erfolgreich umgesetzte Projekte. Das positive Feedback unserer Kunden bestätigt uns immer wieder. Mit dieser Bestätigung wächst auch unsere Leidenschaft für neue Herausforderungen.